Greater Houston Allergy, Asthma and Immunology Society (GHAAIS)

2017-2018 GHAAIS Officers

Kelvin Shaw, MD
Eric Sandberg, MD
Vice President
Javier Chinen, MD
Puneet Shroff, MD
Susan Andrew, MD
Member At-Large
Ashish Asawa, MD
Member At-Large
John Kelley, MD
Member At-Large
Carla Davis, MD
Academic Liaison

Next GHAAIS Dinner Program

Wednesday, October 11, 2017  at 6:00pm

"Bronchial Thermoplasty"
Lisa Kopas, MD

Morton's Steakhouse Houston Galleria
5000 Westheimer, Suite 190
Houston, TX 77056

Sponsored by Boston Scientific

To register, please go to:

2017 GHAAIS Dues

This is a reminder that 2017 GHAAIS membership dues are due by January 31, 2017. If you have not paid, please do so now by credit card (click PayPal 'buy now' button located on the right column of this page).  Or you can make check payable to GHAAIS for $100 Active/Physician or $50 Affiliate/Nurses/PA-Cs and send to:

Connie Mawer
PO Box 300475
Austin, TX 78703

Associate members (Allergy Fellows in Training) have no membership dues until the pass the ABAI exam and become Active Members.

GHAAIS Membership

If you are interested in joining the GHAAIS, please click HERE for a membership application.